Patient Portal Pay Online

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to enhance the way you feel about your looks with treatments that are personalized to exceed your needs, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained staff at Desjarlais Dermatology & Aesthetic Center is passionate about treating patients throughout Adrian, MI with a range of unique aesthetic considerations and goals. Throughout the years, we have had the satisfaction of getting a myriad of endorsements from women and men of all ages who have witnessed our first-class care themselves. We welcome prospective patients to read over our extensive assortment of reviews and look forward to the outcomes you could accomplish when you put your trust in our care.

Reviews for Desjarlais Dermatology & Aesthetic Center

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Good experience."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Very clean office. Very nice staff. They respect your time and get you right in to see the doc. Loved Dr. Desjarlais. I wish all doctors were like him. I'm looking forward to my next office visit."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Awesome 👌"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"Fantastic doctor extremely professional, nice, and thorough"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Excellent!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Efficient and Professional. Warm and friendly. The way all Dr offices should be!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Awesome experience. Dr. Desjarlais is super kind and knowledgeable, answered all my questions patiently and removed my mole very quickly and painlessly. I’m happy to drive 40min to consult with him. Staff is also very friendly!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Very professional and prompt."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Cordial and efficient."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Everyone very polite. In and out in a very timely mannor"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I always feel great leaving this office. From the front desk, to the medical assistants every employee is kind. Dr. Desjarlais is attentive to my concerns each time and thoughtful with his responses. He doesn’t rush conversations and has great bedside manner. Couldn’t recommend this practice any more."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I came in got my usual mole and pre cancer screening. The appointment was timely and expeditious, Dr Desjarlais was efficient and professional and thorough. He cryotreated one actinic keratosis with no pain. I’m happy it will be gone."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Always on time. Courteous and very professional."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Prompt, professional, personable people. Removal of a small cyst was even less painful than the doctor claimed it would be. Definitely my go-to dermatologist from now on!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Doc is wonderful! He did a great job with my cosmetic enhancements while keeping the natural look! I would highly recommend him and his services!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Everything went very smooth"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Great visit very prompt very happy with my Dr."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Doc was great with all my skin questions and concerns. Fast and efficient service."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Excellent care."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I FINALLY found my dermatologist!!! What a great experience! Dr. Desjarlais is very open to non-invasive therapy for skin cancer, willing to listen and supported me being my own advocate for my healthcare. He will not do unnecessary procedures and does not instill fear in order to make money off of his clients."

5.0 Review from F.Y. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"We appreciated that our issues were addressed in one appointment. Dr. Was great. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"On time appointment! Thorough exam. Kind and patient staff and doctor."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Another great job"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Awesome Dr and team!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"A wonderful Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Always professional, quick and efficient. The only way to as far as doctors visit! Been twice with urgent needs, staff was able to get me in both times, as a patient with this office I’ve been extremely satisfied with the staff, doctor and whole experience!!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Quick, easy & painless."

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great friendly staff."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"great staff, very kind and masters of the craft. Pain free experience!! thanks 100"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Wonderful Doctor ! He has been treating me for years. Can’t say enough he’s helped me with several different skin issues"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Kind staff, clean office, knowledgeable and informative."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Fast, efficient, and friendly!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Dr.Desjarlais is a wonderful physician practicing dermatology."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Everybody is real nice! I've been back a few times over the years!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Professional and personable, efficient and effective describes my visit."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Have been going there for my psoriasis for several years now and it's been a wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Always a good appointment, everyone is friendly and courteous thank you Doc"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Went to have a few things looked at that my family doc was concerned with and loved that I didn’t feel like just a number. I felt heard and they addressed every issue!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Super friendly, efficient and painless."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Professional with warm personal attention. Dr. Desjarlais puts you at ease, say bye to anxiety. 😎"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Always a good experience with Dr. Desjarlais. The doctor and staff are all very professional and have positive energy."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Everyone is kind and patient. My issues were taken care of quickly, I’m anxious to heal and see the results!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Very Clean and advanced facility. Welcoming staff. Overall great place."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere of the office and the waiting room is pleasant."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"10/10 would recommend !!! Dr. Desjarlais and his staff were kind, courteous, thorough and understanding. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"I give Dr Desjarlais 5 stars for the service he gave me today. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"Dr. Desjarlais was very time efficient, professional, and nice. I feel very confident under his care. All of his team members I met were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"The Doctor and staff were very caring and eager to help."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Very wonderful, experienced Doctor!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Very personable, kind staff. Keep smiling!!"

5.0 Review from U.H. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Always great service, very informative and treatment."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr. Desjarlais was professional and informative on my yearly skin check up."

4.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Dr is quick and direct with diagnosis."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"I was really worried about the appointment but once I was there I felt very relaxed. Very good appointment."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Dr. Desjarlais is very caring and explains everything very well. He has a wonderful staff they are all very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Very pleasant professional staff and Dr Desjarlais was informative and gentle. Would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"He takes his time with you and treats you as if you are his only patient. Answered all my questions he is an awesome Dr."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Efficient, friendly, and thorough."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Always great everybody's so friendly the doctor is always really very nice. Have some great procedures here that I'm going to look into 😉"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"The friendly staff is supported by an excellent Dermatologist."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"Great bunch of healthcare professionals"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Aug 07 2023

"Staff is friendly and efficient. No long waits. Dr. Desjarlais is kind and caring."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"Great customer service"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 31 2023

"The Doctor and staff go out of there way to make you feel comfortable and abreast of what’s going on.."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"I’m a new patient. They were an efficient staff and the Dr. was great. He spent enough time with me to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Over a decade of skin care has kept this sunburn prone patient from serious skin cancer issues. Ongoing treatment for precancerous issues has been effective. Dr Desjarlais and staff are experienced, knowledgeable, confident, personable and deliver effective strategies and solutions. A+ in my book!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Excellent service."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"Fast service,"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Listened to. Time taken to explain. All questions answered. Candid conversation regarding treatments. Felt very confident with choice of treatments. Feeling good about future results."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"thank you Dr. Desjarlais for taking the time to look at my arm & get this taken care of for me. you always go above & beyond for me. thank you for everything today:) i am very thankful(:"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Had an appointment this morning and got right in. Staff and Dr. were very nice and answered all questions I had. Would recommend this office to family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Very kinda present. Solved the problem!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Staff was professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Visit was great. Saw Dr quickly. He suggested new med with less side effects and it might address another issue. He is always very attentive to my issues."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Dr Desjarlais and his staff are Amazing, I always feel comfortable with all the staff"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"I have been a happy and completely satisfied patient at Dr D's for over 16 years. I have always been treated with professionalism, dignity and respect by everyone of staff but special mention of Dr D himself. I highly recommend this office for all your dermatological needs. An amazing team there!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Great service! Very quick appointment service! Great, professional staff, thorough and prompt!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Once again a very positive experience., have only wonderful experience with this office."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Staff was pleasant,courteous and efficient"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Always a pleasure to visiting this office. Getting to a room on arrival is quick and every staff member is kind and professional! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Easy to schedule an appointment without waiting months. Friendly, helpful staff."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"I love Dr Desjarlais and his staff. I drive an hour in a half just to see him. No one tops him. He knows a lot and is professional and quick to get u on the right track. Very highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Very fast Professional Service"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Prompt and efficient, good education for the patients"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Pleasant experience from check in to check out! Friendly, competent care."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Quick, easy,and not even that painful!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Friendly helpful and professional. Home care was explained well."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Dr Desjarlais and his staff have provided exceptional care to our family for many years. He is caring and understanding. He will help you find cost effective solutions to any problems. I think he stays up to date on new treatments and strategies. We are very appreciative of the care provided to us. Five stars plus."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Been coming here for years, never had a bad experience. Everyone is very friendly. Always satisfied after treatment."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"I would go to no other dermatologist than Dr. DesJarlais’s. I’ve gone to him for years and I must commend the staff there for their friendliness. From the receptionist to the nurses and physician assistant Jill....... you r all wonderful!!! Thank u for taking such good care of me!!! God bless you all!!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Very comfortable atmosphere. Not a long wait time. Communication for my situation was great. Flawless experience."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Great staff"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"I was there for a skin check. The doctor listened to me very patiently and answered all my questions. I am fully satisfied with the service and recommend this doctor to anybody who is in need of a dermatology treatment."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Friendly personal and professional staff. Did not feel rushed"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Appointment was on time. Office support staff, friendly and professional. Very satisfied with services received."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Friendly, prompt, efficient. Zero complaints."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 02 2023

"The staff is always so kind and professional. I have used the medical and aesthetic clinics and both were wonderful."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Had a great experience with the Doctor and the front desk was very nice and respectful. I felt very welcomed."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Very friendly and professional! Very detailed oriented. Best Dermatologist and Cosmetic Dermatology in the area!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 02 2023

"All of my concerns were addressed and everyone was very friendly!"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Timely service at appointment. Welcoming and comfortable setting. Thorough explanations and planful course of treatment."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 02 2023

"As always, great customer service. They are great listeners and always take care of my dermatology needs."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Everyone is very nice and friendly 😊"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Dr and the team are professional, polite, and efficient"

5.0 Review from I.I. Source: Google May 02 2023

"I was glad i came in to get checked.Dejardie took care of my concern."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Great staff, in and out very fast!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Very friendly and efficient staff. Was able to get an appointment quickly to address and treat my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Dr. Desjarlais is excellent and professional and I would recommend him"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"1st time there, place is so clean and professional. Would recommend to anyone of my family or friends."

5.0 Review from G.1. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"The Doctors and staff are highly respected by our family. Thank you for the gentle care and scheduling us quickly."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Friendly and professional staff"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"The girls are wonderful with personality plus. Dr Desjarlais has always been very informative and professional which is reassuring to any of my medical concerns."

4.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Very helpful. Glad their my Dr."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"I have always been treated very well and staff has always been very friendly I recommend your office as much as I can"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I look forward to my appointments and everything from insurance to short wait time in the lobby always goes smoothly!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"I have been truly helped. I appreciate the excellent care."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"100% please with the staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.